Imma make this short.
Personal pros:
Played good handler D and made pretty decent cuts
Personal cons:
Dropped the disk once (tisk tisk) ... and once more on a bid
Also, I DEF should have layed out through Max... I need to work on that BAD
-Bobby layed out on an in-cut and almost dropped it. Dumb.
-Sean looked really good cutting in Ho
-Where had Nick been?
-Also, where has Neil been?
-I didn't see Fabio play very much, but he's been doing really well lately.
-I didn't see Kyle too much either on Sunday
People beside Sean, Niji, and me need to post/comment more...
No comments:
Post a Comment